Current Weather - NEXRAD Precipitation Estimates

Average Detailed Rainfall Report Archive
Observed Weather Map

These are rainfall estimates from around the state.
Updated once every day at 1:15pm Eastern/12:15pm Central (Standard) or 2:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Central (Daylight Saving).